My Resolutions Day 200

Thursday 10 August 2017

I went on Uncharted 3 again today; I’ve gotten to the part with the pirates. I remember the game fairly well and I’ve been able to go through it quickly.

I got my Yu-Gi-Oh cards today, now I feel like a kid again. Going to see what cards I want in my new deck, I’ve looked through the new cards and picked out what ones I want to use, now to add some of my old cards.

I’ve written a little more of my random scenes, just seeing what other genres I could do. I’ll probably to a romance and sci-fi, then I will post them.

Hopefully this month I can sort myself out a little bit in my reading and writing.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 0001 steps – 00:00:01 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

