My Resolutions Day 198

Tuesday 08 August 2017

I’ve managed to finish sorting out my clothes. I’ve cut them down a lot now. I don’t know what else I can cut down on, I still need to play a lot of my games before I trade them in.

I played on Uncharted 3 for the first time in a while. It’s a fun game, I managed to get 50% complete in four hours. I couldn’t sleep so I spent from 2:00 AM to 6:00 AM. I’m playing on hard mode, it’s not that hard but I know Crushing mode is incredibly hard. I don’t know if I’ll go back on it on Crushing difficulty.

I managed to get some writing done. I need to get over deleting things because I don’t think it is good enough. I still plan to post the random writing scenes, however, I thought I’d do more, but I get focused on the one I am doing.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 0001 steps – 00:00:01 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.