My Resolutions Day 196

Sunday 06 August 2017

I managed to sleep for a few hours; I wasn’t too tired though, so I managed to get some things done. I’m going through my clothes, trying them on and seeing if they fit.

I will post my random scene writing tomorrow. I have a few posts planned out, some will take a little longer than others but I hope to have a few written out soon. I hope that I can actually write and not get distracted.

I should finish going through my clothes tomorrow and after I’ll start studying for my exam. I want to see if I can get some reading in tomorrow too if I have time.

I’m wondering if I should make these posts longer, usually, when I’m sick I tend to write short posts but I can make them longer and see if that makes a difference, but I won’t be making them really long though.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 0001 steps – 00:00:01 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

