My Resolutions Day 194

Friday 04 August 2017

I haven’t slept yet, so I’ve just been lazing about. I walked around a larger town today, to pass the time. The traffic was really slow today; I think because of a diversion, so a trip that would have been around 25 minutes ended up taking about 1 hour and 15 minutes. I spent some time on Diablo 3 while I couldn’t sleep.

My niece is getting baptised tomorrow. I have to be up early, which should be fine if I manage to get some sleep tonight, however, if I don’t sleep again I think I’ll be too tired to concentrate.

I wrote a little last night, writing out scenes. I think sometime tomorrow or Sunday I’ll post what I wrote.

My OCD bothered me a today but I think that’s because I’m tired.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 3958 steps – 00:42:19 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

