My Resolutions Day 193

Thursday 03 August 2017

I’m feeling more motivated today. I am planning on doing some writing, I’m going to write random scenes, I don’t know if I will use any of them, just going to think of a scene and write it.

I haven’t been on any games today, but I might hop on Crash Bandicoot after I post this, or I just hop on Diablo 3, probably Crash though.

My OCD hasn’t bothered me today, so I hope it doesn’t bother me when I start to write. I hope the feeling of motivation stays for a while, I want to try and finish some of my posts and poems.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 4623 steps – 00:44:11 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

