My Resolutions Day 192

Wednesday 02 August 2017

I played Diablo 3 again all last night. I couldn’t sleep again and I was bored. I was debating on if I should read, I thought I shouldn’t since I was really tired and thought I’d probably not be able to.

I’ve been going through my plan schedules, seeing which one I think would be best for me. I’m still trying to write every day, trying to see which stories will be the ones I finish first. I have a lot of ideas so I will get a schedule for when I shall try and write them for the next coming few months.

I will be trying to write after I post this, I am feeling a little down still and tired so I might fall asleep. If I can’t sleep but feel too tired to write, I’ll go on Crash Bandicoot.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 3689 steps – 00:31:53 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

