My Resolutions Day 190

Monday 31 July 2017

My sleep schedule is all messed up; I woke up at about 16:00, which is later than I wanted. I managed to sleep around 10:00, so I got six hours of sleep, but I wanted to see if I could get up about 14:00. I will try and get up earlier tomorrow if I can get to sleep. I’m feeling a little better today, aside from feeling tired, I’m not feeling 100% but an improvement is good no matter how small.

I finished my questions! Even though I’d become depressed and some days sick and in pain, I still finished them. I’m glad I was able to finish. I didn’t have all of the questions written out, I had some of the questions but I had to write every day, so I did have to write on days when I felt bad. Maybe this will help me to write every day even if I feel down or sick. Maybe I have formed a habit of writing, just when I need to, however, I do write every day on here but it is about my day, it doesn’t take a lot of effort to do that, answering the questions took more effort as I needed to think about them.

My OCD hasn’t bothered me much today, I’ve been trying to distract myself, and I think it’s helped a little, also still taking my medication. I have a bunch of tests will be run on me in the next coming month in the hospital, since I’ll be sedated for most of them I might not be able to post on that day but I will try to.

I played on Diablo 3 with my friend again; we’re just going around with our characters, trying to get stronger. I have no idea how much longer I’ll be playing it as I usually stop when I’ve gotten my character to max level and have experienced all their moves.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 0001 steps – 00:00:01 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

