My Resolutions Day 189

Sunday 30 July 2017

I’ve been tired all day, not really able to concentrate on much. I did want to do some reading and writing but I guess the depression with the lethargy has just blended into a state of not being able to do much. I did go on Diablo 3 with my friend again, we managed to complete the story and get our characters to level 70.

I still have my poem up ready for me to edit, since I finished its structure, just need to finish it. Hopefully tomorrow I’ll feel awake and energetic enough to write something.

Still, I’ve managed to continue to write and post my questions for this month.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 0001 steps – 00:00:01 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

