My Resolutions Day 168

Sunday 09 July 2017

I’ve cut down on caffeine. I’ll limit myself to one or two coffee’s a day, I’d usually drink more, but I’ll see how that goes, if it doesn’t do much then I’ll just have one a day and if that doesn’t work, I’ll try decaf coffee. I’ve got decaf green tea, so I can have some of that without worry.

My OCD hasn’t run too much amok today, I’m pleased with that. I want to relax a little tonight so I will play Crash Bandicoot later. I have a couple of ideas for some posts which I might start to write out sometime tomorrow.

I’ve got a late night recording session with my friend tomorrow, I say tomorrow being Monday when it’ll be midnight, so it’ll be Tuesday. We have a good backlog of episodes now.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 0208 steps – 00:07:00 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

