My Resolutions Day 165

Thursday 06 July 2017

I recorded a podcast episode with my friend earlier. It went well, I think we had lots of good points. We will be recording three times next week and I want to post the first episodes sometime this month.

I edited a little last night, got about five minutes done before I had to stop because my OCD was getting to me. I hope to do a few more episodes by the end of the week.

I saw a doctor today and they gave me some information about courses I can take for helping my OCD. Talking therapy is one which I will go on. I have been told that depression can make it worse, so I have had my anti-depressants upped. Caffeine can also exacerbate OCD, my beloved coffee, I will have to slow down its consumption. So, for now while I am taking therapy I will be trying to eat and drink healthier, which I’m not doing too bad at and take my medication.

I will be looking forward to living with a more low-key OCD.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 1211 steps – 00:15:17 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

