My Resolutions Day 163

Tuesday 04 July 2017

I managed to edit another episode of the podcast, managing to do it all without much of my OCD getting in the way. I managed to control it a lot better than usual. If I keep this up then I can do four episodes this week. I’m glad that I can just edit without having my OCD do something which causes the work to take longer.

I want to read some more tonight, so I plan after I’ve done a few things to lie in bed and read.

I need to book some tickets for the new Spiderman movie again as my brother wants to join us, so I cancelled my tickets for an early showing and will be ordering some for later in the day.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 2350 steps – 00:29:15 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

