My Resolutions Day 158

Thursday 29 June 2017

I did ten push ups today before my back started to get really bad. I think I’ll limit the push ups to about five; I might do ten if I think I can manage it. I’m doing physio exercises, so maybe when my back gets stronger I can start adding more, but for now, I’ll do a little. It’s annoying not being able to fully work out but it’ll get better.

I am still trying to learn to speed read, I think I’ve improved on my own, but I might need someone who can teach me, or look up ways to do it online. I tried an app for a while, but I am not sure if it’s working. I think that I can cut my reading time in half without my OCD, so maybe if I can speed read, I can cut it in half that way, then when I have my OCD under control I can read even faster.

I’m planning on going to the cinema again Saturday, I think we’re seeing Despicable Me 3. After which I will be writing with my friend to see if we can do the first chapter of a novel and a short horror story.

The new Crash Bandicoot comes out tomorrow and I’m getting it, those games were a big part of my childhood, being some of my favourite games from back then.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 0001 steps – 00:00:01 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

