My Resolutions Day 154

Sunday 25 June 2017

I managed to read today for a little bit, managed my OCD a little better. I feel I can do so much more if I could manage my OCD to the point that it doesn’t get overbearing. I’m calling my doctor tomorrow to make an appointment, I expect I’ll see him sometime over the week.

I will be back to editing tomorrow morning, I hope to wake up early to get some things done. I do what I usually do when I can’t sleep, which is to do something, but the longer you go without sleep, the less you can do things like concentrate, so playing games well or writing anything good seems to be something for when I sleep well.

I plan to add more exercises tomorrow.

Exercise – I did 30 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 0001

Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 291 – 311

Danny has now spread the word further and it seems to be catching on quickly, I don’t think he has to do anything else in order to build up this 1000 Joinee’s. Join Me seems to have taken on a life of itself.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

