My Resolutions Day 150

Wednesday 21 June 2017

It’s too fucking hot. I’m sweating too much, to the point where I’d have to change t-shirts times so far because they get soaked, it’s not nice. I’ve no idea why it gets so fucking hot in here and it’s started to affect my mood, I can’t concentrate on anything, it’s harder to sleep, and it’s making me hate summer with a passion, seriously, fuck summer.

I’ve come up with a more detailed outline of my first chapter after changing something, but it’s too hot to write anything, I was thinking of writing a few movie reviews, but even watching a movie in this heat is hard.

Reading was hard enough with OCD, now the heat is making me stop every few pages, I managed to read 24 pages, but it was getting hard.

Exercise – I did 30 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 2304

Time – 00:31:57

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 267 – 291

Danny has met with Whitby who Danny claims could be his nemesis. Hanne wants to spend time apart but Danny manages to convince her otherwise. I think that this is his last chance with her.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

