My Resolutions Day 149

Tuesday 20 June 2017

I will be playing a game of Magic with my friend soon. After I’ll be recording with my other friend, we’re doing a podcast on SAO. I’m looking to get some writing done tonight too.

I saw The Mummy 2017 yesterday, it was all right. Had its moments, but it’s what you’d expect from a summer blockbuster, lots of action, not a lot of story. It’s clear they’re setting up for a series of horror movies with the introduction of Dr. Jekyll.

I didn’t get far with my reading due to OCD and other things, but I managed to push on a few pages.

Exercise – I did 30 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 2500

Time – 00:37:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 263 – 267

Danny is meeting his girlfriend, I wonder if he’ll tell her about Join Me now.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

