My Resolutions Day 146

Saturday 17 June 2017

I have been managing to do the 30 push ups a day easily lately, before I could barely do 10. I don’t mean that I didn’t have the strength to do push ups, just ever since my back started causing me pain it’s been hard to do push ups without it hurting a lot. I’ve started to get it a little under control, maybe it’s just getting used to the pain, maybe it’s my disc getting better, I don’t know if anything can be done about nerve damage though. I’ll keep on going with push ups.

I’ve been thinking on the first chapter of my novel, seems to be going well.

I want to try to challenge my OCD some more, but I’m not too sure on how to do this, so for now I’ll continue to try and do it by trying to read without reading the same sentence over and over.

I’m not sure what I want to do tonight, I will probably try to write some more or play on Doom some more.

Exercise – I did 30 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 0001

Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 221 – 241

Danny keeps lying to Hanne and I can’t think of why he thinks it’s good. He has lied about being sick and then gone to Brussels. If Hanne decides to call him or go over, she’ll know he’s out and will know he was lying. I doubt this will end well for him, he’s in newspapers and TV shows now. I have no idea if she’ll stay with him by the end of this book.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

