My Resolutions Day 145

Friday 16 June 2017

I am hoping to finish a full rough of a first chapter of my novel by the end of the month, I have a lot I want to work on, so I end up working on like five things at once, I’m planning out another novel which is grander in scope than the one I am writing right now.

I managed to read today with only little problems. It was hard to do, but I managed to push through again without having to read the same sentence too many times again, I put down the book when I felt it getting harder to keep going. It’s weird, I can focus a little and try to push these obsessions out of my mind, but it will eventually get too much. Now I need to stop doing things like needing to unlock and relock the door, or only eat a certain number of things.

Exercise – I did 30 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 0001

Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 205 – 221

Danny has gotten back into Join Me after being convinced he shouldn’t. He now has over 400 Joinee’s, so he’s almost half way there, I’m about half way through the book.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

