My Resolutions Day 144

Thursday 15 June 2017

I managed to sleep a little longer today at seven hours, makes a change from the usual three to four. I installed the update to Doom and played it for about half an hour last night, I did play it in the end that night after all. I have cleaned again and since I have kept everything mostly sorted, it didn’t take long. I feel I need a cleaner space to focus, not just in a physical sense but a mental one. Writing down thoughts can get them out of your head, I feel like I can’t focus because I’ve got too much going on in my head. Now that I’ve cleaned up the place, I am going to write down my ideas.

Booked a ticket to see the new Spiderman film, got a phone call from a friend saying he booked it and wanted to know if my brother and I were up for watching it. I’m glad it’s not meant to be an origin story, as we’ve seen that a few times. I hope that it turns out to be better than the other reboot.

Exercise – I did 30 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 0001

Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 205 – 205

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.