My Resolutions Day 143

Wednesday 14 June 2017

I didn’t sleep last night again, so, I decided to go out, catch a bus to a larger town and look around. I wasn’t expecting to buy anything, went around Waterstones and bought two books. I bought Doom for PS4, I will probably play on it tomorrow as I don’t know if I can stay awake long enough to play well, who knows maybe I’ll give it a go later.

My side was killing me today, I took my painkillers for the first time in a month as I’ve been trying to control my pain without pills. I hope I can sleep even with my kidney’s acting up.

Exercise – I did 30 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 8287
Time – 02:37:40

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 205 – 205

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

