My Resolutions Day 141

Monday 12 June 2017

I’ve been recording today, going to edit either later tonight or tomorrow, I’m pretty tired lately due to not sleeping well the past few weeks. I’m wondering how much I’ll get done by the end of the month, I really need to get my head out of being so spacey lately, so tomorrow I’m going to get down everything that bugs me that I can change and do it.

I think I need to sort my head out, my OCD isn’t going to be cured, but it will be managed the best I can. I’m noticed that while the recording session was fine today, I was a little spacey. I couldn’t get focused the way I used to, so some thinking is needed.

I’m going to try to clear up my poem more too. I feel it’s about 70% complete now. Just needs a little polishing.

I managed to do my 30 push ups today, meaning that I’ve managed to beat my OCD in his instance, it was easy to do 30 once you’ve already done it once. I was only going to start 30 push ups today, since it’s a Monday, but I managed to do it yesterday, while hard, it allowed me to start doing what I want earlier than usual.

Exercise – I did 30 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 0001
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 205 – 205

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.