My Resolutions Day 139

Saturday 10 June 2017

I managed to read some more today, my OCD tripped me up a few times, so I ended up reading the same paragraph like 11 times. However, I managed to read up until chapter 15. I hope to complete a few books this month.

I’m taking a break from editing today.

I’ve been relaxing most of the day, so not a lot to talk about. At the moment I feel a little spaced, I can’t think of what to type, so I’m going to stop typing here.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 2362
Time – 00:40:15

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 173 – 201

Danny has discovered that the person his Joinee’s helped, the one which helped make the decision on where Join Me would go, was a criminal. He now feels down about it and I can understand, but something good can still come from it, Danny can still use Join Me for good. I’m guessing since the book goes on, he doesn’t give up on Join Me.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.