My Resolutions Day 138

Friday 09 June 2017

The editing is going well, I couldn’t sleep last night so got half an episode done. I’ve found a good way to keep up the pace, so it’s getting faster now.

My reading is getting better now, I’ve tried to keep my OCD under control lately and it seems I’m getting better at it. I’m managing to get through some sentences without having to read them 15, 17, or 19 times. Sometimes I think people don’t take OCD as seriously as they should, it’s the same with most mental problems.

I visited my English teacher again today. I try to keep in touch with her and visit her every so often. I think it’s nice to keep in touch with people if you can do that.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 2510
Time – 00:31:15

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 157 – 173

Danny has finally decided on what he wants to do with his Joinee’s. He is asking them to do one random act of kindness every Friday, which is a nice thing. It feels like it’ll pick up its pace now.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

