My Resolutions Day 137

Thursday 08 June 2017

I’ve still been editing podcast episodes today. I’ve managed to control my OCD a little better while editing, so I managed to get more done in 15 minutes than I did in an hour last time. I hope this will continue with all things. I’d like to be able to read without having to read the same paragraph over and over and over again.

I have written a rough version of a poem. Hopefully I can finish it sometime in the next few weeks.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 3571
Time – 00:41:57

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 157 – 157

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

