My Resolutions Day 136

Wednesday 07 June 2017

I’ve been editing the podcast. So far it’s going really well, I hope everyone enjoys it. For the first few episodes you can tell that we’re new to it, as they go on we get into it more and we speak far better. Not that I’m a great speaker anyway.

I’ve been writing out some posts and hoping to write some poems later. I always think what I’ve written is bad, due to the fact that when I think about it, I have little self-confidence in my work.

I seem to be getting better handling my OCD, so I am pleased now.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 2160
Time – 00:29:07

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 157 – 157

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.