My Resolutions Day 135

Tuesday 06 June 2017

I recorded a test podcast. It was of Dark City. My friends and I have decided what style of podcast we want to do when we do movie ones. We won’t be publishing the movie ones we’ve done, at least for the foreseeable future. We will stick with TV show podcasts for now and might do movie ones later, the movie ones turned out really good.

I have a few plans for later on what I want for the site. I will be writing a few reviews tonight I hope.

I didn’t do much today expect record. We did a podcast and some let’s plays, I feel we’re getting back into a grove. I still hope to meet people through this site.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 0001
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 157 – 157

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.