My Resolutions Day 132

Saturday 03 June 2017

I still haven’t slept much. Going to try and get an early night tonight, although I doubt it. Might go to the Chinese after posting this, need something to eat now.

I went to watch Wonder Woman today, it’s a good movie. I look forward to seeing some more DC superhero films if they are at least this good. I went on Uncharted 4 last night, got to chapter five on crushing, which isn’t bad so far, but I guess the difficulty will go up later. I might go on it tonight, or I might watch something.

I managed to edit some more podcast episodes. My friend and I are planning to do a Dark City movie podcast as a test to see what formats we can do the podcast in. I also managed to get some writing done with another friend, we managed to write the first chapter, I’ll be editing that later.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 3299
Time – 00:47:49

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 133 – 133

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.