My Resolutions Day 131

Friday 02 June 2017

I haven’t slept much, had to be up early for the hospital so I got about an hour’s sleep, so I’ve been lazing about. I watched John Wick Chapter 2, which is a good movie. I’m going to play on a game when I post this. I will probably go on Uncharted 4. I’ve beaten it, but I will try to beat it on Crushing difficulty… and cry.

I’ll be writing with a friend tomorrow. I will also be trying to write out a few posts for my website. I aim to get a few reviews written and post them within five weeks.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 1850
Time – 00:27:39

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 133 – 133

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

