My Resolutions Day 129

Wednesday 31 May 2017

My friend and I were doing some late night recordings; it was about 03:00 AM when we stopped. We got some good material done, we watched Pontypool which I kept missing out the T when typing and so I kept typing Ponypool, which is a different movie altogether, I’ll tell you. I enjoyed the movie for what it was, I’d give it a 6.5/10, I feel they could have used their soundtrack in wiser places and use the camera to its potential. Tomorrow we’ll be recording some podcast episodes.

I had a good day today, been editing and got a few episodes finished. Read a little, but my OCD made me stop after a while. Went out for a meal with my parents, to which two of my brothers came down later with their friends. I will be trying to get some editing done tomorrow before I start to record.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 0700
Time – 00:15:09

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 121 – 133

Danny has met a priest and he seems like a really cool man. Danny has forgotten about going to a film festival with his girlfriend. I think he has to be absent minded or he does it on purpose, he does it too much.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

