My Resolutions Day 128

Tuesday 30 May 2017

I sorted out the wires of my consoles, so now they are all neat and tidy, they were all over the place before. My consoles were placed in random places, now they are all sorted.

It’s weird how some people think I have to be clean to have OCD. I’m usually messy, however, OCD comes in many forms. You don’t have to wash your hands until they bleed to have OCD.

I’m going to be recording later tonight. It’ll be a late night recording so I wonder how it will go. I hope to upload a few episodes of the podcast soon.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 1933
Time – 01:19:27

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 113 – 121

Danny has sent out 100 letters to random Joinee’s, they are to make an old man happy, I expect he’ll move on to make a random person happy.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

