My Resolutions Day 126

Sunday 28 May 2017

I’ve been spending the day with my niece and thinking. I have come up with a project I’d like to do tomorrow. It involves my readers, let me know if you’d like to join in.

I watched the new Pirates of the Caribbean movie and it was boring. The few things that were good about it isn’t worth the two hours nine minutes of runtime. I’ll be writing a full review of it later, but you already know my opinion on it.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 0001
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 93 – 109

Danny has given the Joinee’s a task, which is to make an old man happy. I think he will find a meaning to Join Me soon. I expect when he find a point to his group he’ll get Joinee’s faster.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

