My Resolutions Day 124

Friday 26 May 2017

I’ve done some recording today… or would have if the program didn’t crash twice. I’m going to record again on Tuesday. I’m going to see if I can put a few projects of mine in the works. I haven’t slept well for a while so I feel like I’m going to drop in a second. There isn’t a long post today, as the only thing I did was try to record, and I’m tired.

I think I haven’t slept so well because of the heat.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 8045
Time – 01:52:31

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 87 – 93

Dan’s worried for a joinee who is becoming obsessed.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

