My Resolutions Day 123

Thursday 25 May 2017

I’ve thought of a few projects I could do. I don’t know when I can do them even if I will do them. I think I want to try and be more social than I am, I’m already very social though. I enjoy alone time, everyone needs some time just by themselves. I enjoy watching movies, whether it’s on my own or with friends; I like to play games, on my own or with my friends or even with strangers; I like to read, but reading isn’t a social thing, sure you can read with friends, but it’s mostly in silence.

I feel like I’m melting. British people aren’t built for anything over -15 it seems. Hey, at least it gives us something to complain about, something we are built for.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 2564
Time – 00:41:23

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 61 – 87

Dan’s got 100 joinee’s now, he is now aiming for 1000.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

