My Resolutions Day 122

Wednesday 24 May 2017

I’ve been thinking of something I can do, I can write, I can watch movies, I want to do a fun project. I will need to think of one. I’ve been writing reviews of the films I’ve been watching, going to be writing them for the books I read too. I’ve been planning out a few posts for the blog.

I’d like to add that it’s fecking hot outside. I’d also like to point out that my weather service got it wrong, it wouldn’t rain, it would be fire. Meaning that I wore a coat for most of the day, if you wanted to kill me, Mr or Mrs Weather Reporter, you could have just shot me or something, you know, maybe?

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 5529
Time – 01:39:59

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Join Me

Pages 01 – 61

Dan is starting a group of people for no reason. So far he’s got three.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

