My Resolutions Day 120

Monday 22 May 2017

I didn’t get much sleep last night. I’ve been out and about, went into some bookstores and game stores, and I got some cards for some birthdays. I’ve done some editing, trying some new techniques I thought of to see if I can make it faster, I have no idea how good they will do, so I will have to make backups.

Exercise – I did 10 push ups today.

Walking

Steps – 5579
Time – 03:15:15

Handgrips

02 sets of 25 – 50

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 297 – 321

They’ve gotten pretty far now, Danny’s girlfriend has joined them so to get it over with as quickly as they can, they had a misunderstanding by thinking they were meeting five Dave Gorman’s but turned out to be one.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

