My Resolutions Day 118

Saturday 20 May 2017

I’m going to see if taking certain foods help with my conditions, such as I know coffee can keep some people up and a cup or two is good for you. When reading about that is good for you, a lot of things are. Coffee is good for you, tea is good for you, green tea is good for you too, beer is good for you, as is wine. A lot of things seem to good for if you have one cup or glass of them. I drink coffee and black tea and green tea, so maybe having one cup of them a day is good, like a coffee in the morning to wake up if I’m tired, then a tea at lunch and a tea at tea. I usually drink more than one cup a day but sometimes a day I won’t have a coffee or a tea, so maybe that will help somehow. I’m trying to eat healthier, over the past week I have had a few sweets or cakes, however, they weren’t large, so it wasn’t too bad.

I haven’t exercised yet today.

Walking

Steps – 2853
Time – 00:48:06

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 249 – 263

Dave’s show is going well, he’s found more Dave Gorman’s through it and now after a slip of Dave’s on stage to Danny’s girlfriend, they are both trying to finish the goal quickly.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

