My Resolutions Day 117

Friday 19 May 2017

I got a few games which I haven’t played yet; Party Hard looks like a fun game; Hard Reset was by some of the same guys who made Painkiller; Cloud Built seems to be a game I will enjoy; Streets of Rogue has gotten a lot of good reviews and looks to be a game I will like; The Curious Expedition might be something I can get into. I’m trying to see if I can set out a schedule for myself, like an hour editing, 30 minutes exercise, an hour reading, etc. I try to use my time well, so maybe schedules help. I think something that gets in the way of being really productive is OCD. I have OCD and when you just want to read or work, it can get in the way, I think reading a single page without having to do something will be nice, maybe I can see if my doctor can give me anything. I try to stay away from medication when I can, but sometimes you’ve no choice. I wonder if anything like meditation can help. Medication and meditation, only one letter difference between the two words.

Exercising, I managed to do 10 push ups, not much but a start.

Walking

Steps – 2671
Time – 00:44:42

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 249 – 249

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

