My Resolutions Day 114

Tuesday 16 May 2017

I managed to get a few hours sleep again, I woke up around 3 AM so I used that time to edit some of our podcasts. I think they are turning out good, as we joked about, it’s 99% off topic, 1% on topic. We did a recording on the Thing, which is a good movie and there was a lot to talk about. I watched Tombstone today, a good movie. If anyone is wondering I will be posting reviews on all the movies and books I’m going through, I am just trying to build up a large backlog this month.

Exercise, I did push ups, but not many, just 10. It’s a start.

Walking

Steps – 2490
Time – 00:39:52

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 249 – 249

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

