My Resolutions Day 106

Monday 08 May 2017

I installed Skyrim for PC again; my friend has convinced me to replay it with mods, which seem like it will be fun. I never completed the original storyline. I played it on the Xbox 360 when it first came out, so it’ll be a good chance to try and complete it… or get sidetracked again, like I did last time. I also bought Blues and Bullets, which is a game similar to Telltale games and is in a film noir style.

I have still been exercising and I have still not done a single push up… oh, well. I will get around to it, I have been busy with other things, so I’m using that as an excuse.

Walking

Steps – 0001
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 233 – 233

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

