My Resolutions Day 102

Thursday 04 May 2017

We’ve recorded another podcast, the backlog is going really well. I think that the podcast is funny, even if I say so myself. I think we’re doing really well, that we have a podcast that offers a lot of opinions on the shows we talk about, from predictions to theories to us joking around. I will hopefully be uploading at the end of the month.

I am thinking of doing a writing exercise that I created. I’ve had the idea for a while but never did it. I figured I will try and have a go at it.

I’ve not done any weights as I noticed I have no idea where they are. I have, however, found a fun way for flexibility exercises, which is to use a sword, just practise sword motions and it’s helpful and fun.

Walking

Steps – 0001
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 204 – 204

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

