My Resolutions Day 101

Wednesday 03 May 2017

I’ve once again not managed to sleep well. I expect I might be able to sleep well tonight, being tired and all, however, sometimes that doesn’t help much and I can stay awake all night. If I can’t sleep, sometimes I try to read, but that isn’t always possible as if I’m too tired then I can concentrate, so I try to do something like clean or play a game.

I went back on COD 4 Remastered, I’ve only got two more levels, and on some levels on Veteran, it can get really hard in just like, one place. Such as the ending of “One Shot, One Kill,” and the ending of “Heat.” I have no idea why those levels go from easy to hard in like one second, I might have an idea on that actually, it’s because a non-stop wave of enemies come at you all with grenades aimed right at your sorry face. I’m sure I’ll complete it by tomorrow or Friday.

Exercise wise, I’m still going flexibility exercises. I think tomorrow I’ll try and do some weight lifting and some more walking. Walking will depend on the weather though.

Walking

Steps – 0001
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 204 – 204

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Leave a Reply

