My Resolutions Day 100

Tuesday 02 May 2017

I’ve managed to keep up my resolutions for 100 days. I’m impressed, I thought I would have given up. I hope to keep it up and give it more effort.

My friend and I recorded a podcast which went on for 2 and a half hours. I think it was funny and we made some good points on the show. I will be editing it a little bit, but I think we’ll still end up with 2 hours.

I stayed up late, well, seven in the morning. I was up by 12, I had to record some podcasts, plus I couldn’t get back to sleep, even though I set my alarm clock to 2. I don’t sleep too well, when I do, it is rare. During the time I couldn’t sleep, which was 11 PM till 07 AM, I was watching an anime, what started off as me being bored and looking for something to watch resulted in me watching a season of anime. I watched “Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu,” or as I call it, “Starting well, but going batshit insane half way through.” It’s not too bad until about half way in which it loses all sense of plot and seems to just throw threads and hope one of them becomes the new main plot. I don’t know if anyone else feels this way too.

I was hoping to play a game today, but I’m too tired.

I woke up with pain in my neck, so instead of hard exercising, I just did some movement exercises. I need to do them to get to the point where I can exercise and it won’t hurt. I’ve been eating healthy though.

Walking

Steps – 0001
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 204 – 204

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

