My Resolutions Day 95

Thursday 27 Apr 2017

I completed JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Eyes Of Heaven. It’s a fun game, but it’s nothing you’d play over and over. It’s a 3D fighting game, which seems to be the default for Shounen manga games now. I’ll be playing other games now, like the Tales games. I wanted to read again, but by the time I finished the games, then helped out some people with editing, I’ve gotten tired, so I will probably sleep soon. Tomorrow I’m recording podcasts, so I need to set up recording equipment when I wake.

Walking

Steps – 2375
Time – 00:36:19

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 204 – 204

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 97 – 97

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

