My Resolutions Day 30

Tuesday 21 Feb 2017

I still haven’t slept yet, but hopefully tonight I will sleep. I managed to record some more and I hope to get more done, so, I’m at least getting some stuff done. Hopefully, I’ll manage to get a few projects going.

Walking

Steps – 2127

Time – 00:46:57

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 195 – 195

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 47 – 47

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 115 – 115

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

