My Resolutions Day 28

Sunday 19 Feb 2017

I have somehow slept through the day again; I’m grateful for sleep, but it does seem to keep me sleeping for a while while I’m on my medication. It seems that I am just meant to wake up in the evening and spend the night awake and sleep in the day. I don’t mind as I do like alone time, however, it does make me miss things like going out with some friends or going on long walks. While it’s fine to do those things while at night, not everyone is up and where I usually walk is dangerous at night. However, I do want to get a good sleep schedule but insomnia is difficult to manage as when you can sleep is random, more when you add medication.

My resolutions are going fine.

Walking

Steps – 0001

Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 195 – 195

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 47 – 47

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 115 – 115

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

