My Resolutions Day 25

Thursday 16 Feb 2017

I’ve been thinking on some things I can do with my insomnia and thought it’d be fun to try and do some let’s plays when running no sleep and see how I do. Lack of sleep can cause a lack of mental function and it might be entertaining to see how far I can get when like that.

My resolutions are still going well, I hope to walk more and use the handgrips more.

Walking

Steps – 0001
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 195 – 195

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 47 – 47

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 51 – 115

The main character is wondering how to look at his job. He wonders how Death deals with his job. It is looking into some deeper themes now and it seems to be expanding on them. I don’t know how far it’ll go on but it’ll be good to see. I’m liking it so far.

Leave a Reply

