My Resolutions Day 19

Friday 10 Feb 2017

I took some sleeping pills and managed to get a few more hours sleep, so I wasn’t feeling so tired today. I have some ideas I want to work on. I will need some time to plan them out. I’m hoping that I can have something out soon so you can see what I’ve been working on.

Resolutions are still doing fine. Walked around town with my brother, it’s nice to have company so you can talk about things while walking around.

Walking

Steps – 2595
Time – 00:45:28

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 191 – 195

Dave has decided to be more obsessive because he thought a Dave Gorman he met was more obsessive than he was being.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 47 – 47

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

