My Resolutions Day 17

Wednesday 08 Feb 2017

I have no idea why, but I have been hit with depression for no reason, but yesterday not too bad then suddenly, depressed. Hopefully, I’ll feel better quickly. Feeling like this makes me feel like not doing much, so most of the day consisted of “Should I do this?”, and not doing anything.

I didn’t do a lot today expect to try to sleep, which I failed at. Not even reading appealed today. I want to do a lot but being depressed can suck the joy out of everything. It’s reasons like this that I set my resolutions to be easily obtainable, such as “Take at least one step out of the house.” On a normal day, I’ll go for a walk for an hour or so, it’s nice, but when you feel like I do, you can’t do it, or it is very hard to. I felt like I’d feel worse when depressed and couldn’t complete a resolution, don’t need to make yourself feel worse. I’m glad I did it this way.

Walking

Steps – 0001
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

01 sets of 25 – 25

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 173 – 173

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 47 – 47

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

