My Resolutions Day 13

Saturday 04 Feb 2017

Being sick still, so not much going on, I’m still thinking on what I what. It’s not been a busy day, so I’ve tried to relax. Tomorrow I’m going to reflect on what I what. By Monday I should’ve gotten an answer. I hope that I can get myself into a good place.

Walking

Steps – 01
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

12 sets of 25 – 300

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 147 – 163

It seems that they’ve saved themselves from some trouble. It’s getting to the point where the adventure is picking up steam and getting a little bit better.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 47 – 47

Not read today.

Leave a Reply

