My Resolutions Day 11

Thursday 02 Feb 2017

I was thinking about my many games and wondered how best to get through them; do I just play through them as quickly as I can?; do I play through them and try to complete it as much as I can?; do I play a little and see if it’s worth my time?; do I try to complete them 100%; or when I’ve completed them, do I keep them for multiplayer? I try to complete games as much as I can, however, I don’t know if I’ll have the time to complete every game I play for that long. If I like most of the games, I want to keep them, but I am trying to clean up some space.

Things like clothes are easy to clean out, however, entertainment is another matter for me. I’ve at least worn all the clothes I’ve bought but not played all the games I have got. It seems I been more disciplined in what I buy. I have been thinking of doing Let’s Play’s, I’ve done some with my friends, I’m thinking of doing some on my own too.

My resolutions are going well. I’ve managed to do all of them so far, and I am enjoying walking. I am thinking about writing some short stories although I will be wanting to get a few things out of the way first.

Walking

Steps – 3745
Time – 01:06:28

Handgrips

12 sets of 25 – 300

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 131 – 145

Dave’s bought a ticket to New York which he can’t afford. It seems he is taking this a little too far, he had the right idea of trying to meet as many namesakes as he could in one trip, so just going out to New York to meet just one is silly. It’s from London to New York, that is a long way.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 35 – 47

Jorg seems to be commanding his men in a fight, it seems he wants to lay an ambush but it hasn’t got that far yet, so I’ll have to see how it goes then.

Leave a Reply

