My resolutions Day 10

Wednesday 1 Feb 2017

I managed to get some sleep last night, which is good as you can’t do much when you’re running on a few days of no sleep. I’ve been staring at my shelf of games and books, some of the games I have were bought 5 years ago yet I haven’t played them. I fully planned on playing them at the start and I still do, so why do I not do it? I stare at some thinking “That games looks fun,” why don’t I have the motivation to play it? I should play them but every time I have free time I seem to do other things. I do plan on at least trying them out one day, they take up space so I should plan on playing them soon and maybe selling them.

I really need to clean up some of my stuff and get through all the stuff I bought. I’m trying to be a minimalist, only possessing what I need.

I was raining today, so I just took one step outside, I wasn’t going to get soaked again like I did yesterday, my shoes are still wet through. The resolutions are going well, I’ve managed to get into the groove.

Walking

Steps – 01
Time – 00:00:01

Handgrips

12 sets of 25 – 300

Reading

Are You Dave Gorman?

Pages 109 – 131

I feel the quest is starting to turn to too much of an obsession for Dave and Danny just goes along with it even when it’s clear to Danny that he should at least pace Dave.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 11 – 35

I’m starting to see a deeper side to Jorg, even if it seems he is reprehensible, he seems to be trying to be intimidating.

Leave a Reply

